Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them?

A discussion about commercial advertisements has always been the permeative and immanent subject among intellectuals, moreover, numerous people believe increased promotions from different companies will have an impact on the user and consumers. However, there must be rules to control it, I am in complete accord with the given ideology and the reason for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. As per some people's viewpoint, advertisements are essential and important, hence you can watch more during your day.There are different ways to promote, firstly, offers by using bundles with reduced prices to attract customers, for example buy X take one free. Secondly, hire freelancers or famous superstars besides attractive photos or videos for the products to encourage the sale. Furthermore, introduce positive opinions about their product and broadcast it on social media to add some increase to overall sales. In a stark paradox to this, we must control the above-mentioned advertising styles, For example, the government through customer protection authorities also the municipalities must have specific roles to maintain transparency among all. Price controlling as well the raising and resolving customer complaints must be prioritized. Moreover, the publishing of any discussion about goods and the validation of nutrition facts is necessary to achieve community awareness. To summarize there is a different way of competition in the market, however, must be controlled. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted the positive impact of advertisement is high but the government must be responsible for its credibility of that to achieve the trust of the people.