Memorising facts is the most important way to succeed in education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people who succeed in education are very important for society because we are in the world that needs development in every second. However, to succeed in education is not easy because it has to combine experiences and memories together to be successful people. In the following paragraphs, my supportive reasons of memories are the most important skill to be successful people in education will be outlined. The successful people in educcation system have to study hard to earn their knowledge, then they combine their experiences with their knowledge to produce the information and annouce to public to make them provide benefits to the world. The thing that call experiences of successful people come from using their knowledges in many times after that they know how to use which solutions to solve which problem. In conclusion, experiences come from repeat of using facts that they can memorize. So, memorizing facts are the most important skill to be successful people in education system.