In many countries, international tourism has become an important source of income. However, it also has negative effects. Do the benefits of international tourism outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people want to travel aboard because they want to see other culture except their own. So, many countries around the world have many tourists in one year and that can be significant income for their country. However more people create more problems. In the following pagraphs adventages and disadventages will be outlined in details. In one hand, many international tourists can create problems from the cultural diversity to local people because they have different culture, with this point local people will not like or hate the tourists and create following problems. Moreover, each country has different laws and some tourist did not follows law of visiting country, then they do illegal things and cause following problems. In the other hand, many tourists mean more income for country because something is new for their tourists, and they want to try it or buy it, that means it can creates lots of money around the country. Moreover, some country want to create more convinence conference facilities for their tourists, so they build something to develop country that can make their tourists more convinence and the country can move forward for another step. However, the country can improve their laws to be stronger by using problems that cause from tourists In conclusion, many country have international tourism can offer benefits of significant income and country development. However it can create some following problems from cultural diversity and different in laws.