Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foregin country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this contemporary era, people have a chance to become bilingual and multilingual. Currently, most of them are trying to acquire other language skills apart from their mother tongue. Moreover, some communities learning foreign speeches to fulfil their work or travel purposes in a international country. While others demonstrate that there are various reasons why someone learning in their lifetime. This essay will focus on these both opinions and I will elaborate on my opinion too. To begin with, nowadays, the citizens who live in poor economic nations, are able to abroad for their work and study purposes. Besides, they tried to obtain other countries accents to develop their speaking abilities. For example, presently, Canadian government has provided opportunities with jobs and study environment for other nations because of that they have tried to acquire knowledge about the language of Canada. Therefore, wherever they are able to communicate with native people, become sociable and have a space to engage with international cultures. On the other hand, wherever people who want to become experts in foreign languages, not have plans to get carrier opportunities or travellings. Additionally, they become fans of non-familiar languages film or teledramas and they have a curiosity to know about there culture heritage and other things in that country. For instance, now, Korean dramas had popularity among everyone of the world while some of them tried to know Korean language to get known about their culture. As a result, these people strive to equip in other accents because of enjoyments. In conclusion, in my perspective, I completely agree that if humans try to travel and hope to work in the foreign destinations, they definitely want to get skills in non-native languages as well as a person who does not have broader purpose to learn, would be able to get fulfilment. Also, Even if become a bilingual is a trend in the globe know.