Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But, others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or tat they find the most interesting. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

people often argue about the number of subjects that students should concentrate on in their academic career. In my,opinion they should be concentrating on all the topics during their school days. All the topics which are included in the primary and secondary school are done after doing ample research by the academic professionals.Each and every topic has its own significance for grooming a child to be an adolescent.In my,opinion if they concentrate on all the subjects and having strong skills in everything makes them easier to choose their core subject when they enter college. Hence concentrating on everything is the best idea to be in a good position. For example,I was scoring top in all the subjects in my secondary school.So, I was strong in all areas I was able to choose from maths or science to continue my college. In another hand focusing on the subject which interests them most will give them an opportunity to explore that particular subject.As they put all the time on one particular topic rather than distributing time for multiple subjects.the time is significantly used and more efficient in this case.but in the, end they will end up having only one choice for their major. For instance, Some schools in foreign countries provide options for the pupils to choose from a bunch of topics. In conclusion, It may not be required to concentrate on one particular subject it is better to study all the subjects and gain knowledge in all the areas.Choosing a specialisation after to do their college.