Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or more problems?

The general trend believes that online work has more advantages than those who work in the workforce, but others do not agree with the statement. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion on the matter. To begin with, online jobs have fundamentally improved modern society and brought up a great number of opportunities for people such as, being employed in any other country and at the same time, staying at home. In addition, it has given a platform for the disabled people now who can work online on social media like Instagram and Facebook as motivational speakers which helps youngsters to seek knowledge and motivation and are role models. Moreover, individuals can complete the errands while staying at home without spending money from their pocket for travelling and save time as well. For example, with the help of online jobs Professors were able to teach students online in the corona phase. Conversely, people who are not in the workforce may cause problems associated with productivity as lesser people will be appointed for the specific work. Furthermore, spending much more time with the family whilst working leads to procrastination which makes things worse. In addition, working online in front of the monitor for a long time can cause both mental and physical especially in the eyes of the individual. lastly, working in the office help peopleto share a new experience which builds their confidence and trust as a team member. In conclusion, there are many pros and cons of being employed from the home rather than working in the workforce.