The best way for the country to prepare for futre is to invest on the young people. do you agree or disagree?

Teenagers are the backbone of a country's economy. In this concurrent world spending money on children for the future is an inevitable topic. It is undeniable that if the nation wants to succeed in the future, they have to spend some of the money on the young ones. I vehemently agree with these given statements. This essay will propound my opinion along with credible examples. Analyzing the statement, the first and foremost reason why I support this idea is that young people are the backbone of every nation's economy. If the government wants to succeed in the future they have to educate every child. Moreover, when children are educated and learn moral skills they will run the economy in the future. When most of Asia got independence, most of the countries like China, Korea, Indonesia and India had similar levels of development. However, today some developed countries like Korea and China,while others like India and Indonesia are still facing many problems. For example, experts say countries like Korea and China spend too much money on education and health. That's why they are developed countries. Besides this, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that the country has to invest in adolescents, because of the new ideas and innovation. I believe that youth bring this to the table. The elderly people don’t know how to use technology whereas youth are open to new ideas and change. Therefore, countries really need to spend resources and time on the development of teenagers. In conclusion, I would like to say that the importance of youth to the success of every country can not be ignored and thus, the government should invest some resources and time in them.