Although nowadays people are reading News through internet, newspaper still remains of value. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that in this contemporary world, the population gives high preference to the internet for reading News but I believe that newspapers will not lose their significance in this world because it is accessible at cheap rates. To begin with, the newspaper is considered an emotion by some folks like reading the magazine with tea is a hobby for several communities because it provides knowledge about surroundings in written form which does not put a strain on the eyes of the reader as the modern technology gives ailments such as sight disorders. For example, I remember that my grandfather read the journal in the morning after waking up instead of using high tech gadgets because it was difficult for them to shift to gadgets from newspapers. In addition, another benefit of paper reading is that these papers are approachable at a reasonable price even poor people can afford this. To elaborate, many crowds around the globe do not have smartphones or they have apathy toward using modern mobile phones and computers which is not a cup of tea for them because they are technophobes. Last but not least, proponents can read the news without any interaction which can be occurred due to poor internet connectivity or advertisement popups. For instance, reading news on gadgets is absolutely a daunting task for people who live in far-flung areas due to the bad connectivity of signals. In conclusion, I reiterate that the newspaper is a major source of information over the internet around the globe due to its affordability.