More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, Obesity is becoming a big threat to human life. It has been observed in many countries, Especially, In the case of developed ones such as the USA, That a great number of children face the problem of being overweight. Being fatty is considered a seriously dangerous situation for wealthy nations. There can be various elements which are responsible for causing this situation. Firstly, Teenagers consume a lot of fast food which is injurious to their health. For instance, the population in this age demographics love to eat the products, Such as Burger, Pizza and Cold-drink which are having a huge amount of transfat and artificial sweeteners in them as an ingredient. Secondly, Due to their busy schedules, Parents find no time to cook, So they prefer to eat the readymade pieces of stuff available in the market. Thirdly, Lack of exercise is one of the most important factors which makes them more obese. This term can pose a great danger to the health of upcoming as well as current generations. It can cause cardiovascular diseases, Such as Heart-attacks among people who are overweight. Moreover, it can bring other health-related issues, Such as the Unable to walk or run which makes people physically unfit to do their regular day-to-day tasks. Furthermore, it has the ability to put the lives of a community in danger, People can even die due to this. In conclusion, I would suggest that youngsters and even adults should do some physical activity to make themselves fit and healthy. This is the only solution through which society can cope with the prevailing situation. Also, they should avoid taking unnecessary consumption of items which contain preservatives and fat substances in them.