In some countries quality of life in large cities is decling. Why do you think is happening? What measures can be taken to step it ?

As you know in some countries we can see the quality of heart,especially in large cities is declining because every day a lot of things change and in my,opinion the government and citizens should fully attempt to keep the quality of the activity. in my view, the government have to improve the culture for people so how they can have the best life during their lives and in addition how folk can get used to enjoying in the lives, for example, citizen better learning music and understand they are or doing exercise such as playing football,volleyball,tennis or event swimming or even divided life for cultural work such as go to the cinema or theatre because they help the family to the hi-level spirit and also keep their body. after that,people should want to keep up the high quality of soul them by doing healthy work and I think the standard is relevant to spend more age and money for doing the best work in every day of heart and I believe a healthy life is extremely important to living so the nation is better to have a plan for all the date in during the days. In conclusion,I think if power and public have a program to keep nice great in during the lives we can see a lot of problems are solved also humen should not tendency from this subject since this topic is entirely essential forever.