It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is a debate that some of us have innate abilities in special areas such as sports or in music, but others myself included think this is just a matter of hard work and constant practice. Every minor could learn to act significantly in the music field or be a sports star. firstly, talent is defined as a given so a person may be gifted some talents. There are many sports players who severely are working on their passion and trying to improve it but not all of them have the chance of being sports stars. In another word, practising and determination may be defined by innate talents. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo twice the world football champion spends only five hours per day improving his sports skills and he earns incredible results with that short period of preparation. On the other hand, other sports players spend lots more than him but none are not successful yet and this is because of Ronaldo's innate ability. On the flip side, there are many examples in the real world in fields such as sports or music that illustrate how people achieved high levels only with persistence and determination. Individuals who practised from their childhood persistently without getting unmotivated achieved incredible trophies in their future life. Take Goll Shifte as an example, she is an Iranian actros who ran away from her country and resumed her career abroad with many difficulties like dealing with a totally new language and acting in movies in different cultures but her persistence and hard work did not get to waste and she is well-known actors now. In conclusion, many people today rely on their talents when it comes to achieving a talent but others receive it through hard work and persistence. I am still convinced that people with hard work from childhood could achieve trophies in their adulthood.