Computers are becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Computers are turning into the principal part of the education system and the main part of the students’ curriculums. I am going to interpret the advantages and disadvantages of this topic. In the end, I am going to give my own opinions on examples that I will be going to discuss. To begin with, this is obvious that computers have a major impact on education. This technology has its own advantages and disadvantages. The most important advantage of this technology is the vast number of data and knowledge available for everyone online. Furthermore, individuals use this system on pandemic days, and social distance is one of the essential methods of society. In addition, this development helps people to share their articles and knowledge with everyone and individuals have access to anything that they need online. On the other hand, people become more irresponsible and idle. They spend hours in Infront of laptops playing, watching, doing unnecessary stuff and squandering their time for nothing. The children’s study has also been affected by engaging in video games such as Pubg, GTA, Mortal Combat, etc. in this instance, the cousin has affected his studies by paying more attention to computer games and got suspended from his school for lack of interest in the class. To sum up, this development in the internet and technology has its own benefits for humankind. The statistics illustrate that those who use computers are cleverer than those who use less. In conclusion, in my,opinion the advantages strongly outweigh the disadvantages.