Nowadays, experience is more valued in the workplace than knowledge in many countries. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, although proficient skills and expertise play a crucial role in various nations, they provide an experience of working is more essential than an intelligence. While it has several drawbacks, I believe that brings about much more benefits. One evident advantage to someone who has participated in a workplace continually is an ability to solve a problem. Thus, they have ever confronted distinct cases and know how to tackle them while an academic matter cannot run it. For example, senior officers have the best solutions from the past times and can explain excellently methods for a tough problem. Another reason, they have a perfect product than new personnel is because they learn from the last situation. For instance, a professional worker can think logically and adapts from their mistakes for applying a fabulous way. On the other hand, it is difficult to ensure the disadvantages when an experienced person becomes precious. Firstly, they probably have an egotism and make the working atmosphere worse. From my experience, the old commander does not give comments from a subordinator who is a brilliant man and becomes a furious emotion easily. Besides, skilled employees have a bias that newcomers lack capabilities and are despised by them. To illustrate, the old officers do not rely on their young workers and think a novice employee just has knowledge that cannot approach the achievement. In conclusion, despite the fact that skillfulness is more vital than wisdom in various aspects, especially in the workplace. If the majority of organizations agree with this statement, they will obtain profits more than negative effects.