Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is widely believed that music has a gathering impact on human beings of all ages and from different parts of the world. I completely agree with this statement.In my essay, I will describe my thoughts on how the melody has such a universal effect. Firstly, sounds have always been a common method for relaxing or having any kind of party. Undoubtedly, people of different ages and from various countries listen to music, and many may like not just the lyrics of the music, but also the beat. For example, when I turn on a song in my room, a mother who is many years older than me, having heard this, may ask to add it to her phone, although this is a modern melody. As a result, at any joint events, people can all listen to both old songs and new ones. On the other hand, in every developed city there are concerts by various famous musicians. As a rule, the number of human beings coming to them is always large. Obviously, there are cases when families of a different culture come to a foreign country just to attend the festival. For example, I have a friend who lives in Russia and when she heard that there would be another performance of the famous artist Billy Eilish in America, she flew there. As a result, she managed to get to know foreign human beings and found out how everything is arranged there. In conclusion, from the above, we can see that the art of melody can really unite humans of different nationalities and ages.