In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, since we are living in such a rapidly developing world, our ways of entertainment have also been gradually diversified for over the years, and shopping mall is one of them. When it comes to shopping center, it is not just about going there to buy things we want anymore. People now can have fun and be entertained at the shopping mall. This can bring many benefits, but obviously, coming with them are also disadvantages. Before arriving to a logical conclusion, I am going to discuss about both sides of this issue. First of all, speaking of advantages, when coming to a shopping mall for entertainment, we have many choices in there. For example, malls have many entertainment services like cinemas, restaurants, café, bowling alleys, etc. Sometimes, you can also combine these ways, it is even more convenient. After watching a movie, you can find a coffee shop or a restaurant to sit down and talk about the movie without taking time to go anywhere else. Besides, we don’t need to go shopping in person anymore because more and more shopping websites and apps have been put on the market. For online shopping, you can buy things as many as you want, and with just one click, all of your items will be delivered to your house. There is no more long lines of people at the checkout or carrying heavy bags to your house. On the other hand, it is not always good to go shopping online. Sometimes, the quality of the products is not as good as you expected. When that thing happen, returning the defective item can waste your time and cause other problems. In addition, going shopping is also a way of entertainment. Meeting friends and going shopping can happen at the same time. In conclusion, whether it is shopping in person or online shopping, each of them has its good and bad things. Therefore, I believe any change in the future has two sides and is a part of the contribution to further development