Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problem can this situation cause? What are the possible solutions?

Nowadays, a lot of pupils are studying abroad due to various reasons. When applying for a college or university, the school curriculum plays a vital role. I think the benefits of this statement outstand the drawbacks of education. First of all, quality and scope are crucial for a university. Most students immediately look for the course syllabus and then see how the testing procedures are carried out. For instance, I personally search how I will get assessed, with formal examinations, just continuous assessment or both. This means improving students’ academic achievement and enhancing their potential for progression to further or higher education. However, there is more to it, most students opt for the different studies fields that are higher pay grade incomes. This is somewhat reasonable because we invested a lot of time and effort in our studies so we have a right to choose what will pay off something great which will benefit us in a glittering career in the future. Conversely, the only disadvantage is that students have to stay away from their families. This makes most men quit their field of interest and stick to studying in their home country. For example, my brother used to go abroad to study engineering, but he came back without a degree. This is because he found it hard to cook by himself and do all the house chores. Men are different compared to women. This is the only drawback that most pupils especially men have to face when leaving their country to study in another. In a nutshell, studying as an international student is a great deal since there are open-minded companies that seek foreigners for various points of view and different working styles when managing work.