Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recyclied. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays, environment pollution has been increasing in an alarming rate around the globe. Moreover, researchers proposed recycle methods to decline the wastage of surroundings. Wherever people implicate that recycle process in homes are not fruitful and they recommend that involvement in government with proper rules and regulations help to popular the reuse technology among others. I completely agree with this statement and this essay will focus on what are the legislations that make by local authorities. To begin with, currently, humans suffered from land pollution because of high usage of plastics and polythene bags. Also, they are the major reason for this issue as they try to throw garages every where after they used these. In addition, the governments can get direct actions to decline this issue with legislations. For example, the Canadian real have implemented new law that citizens who engage in destructive activities in the nature as a penalty they fine 1000$-15000$ by offenders. Therefore, in every country authorities have created productive recycle programmes to ware citizens and it definitely assist to popular recycle process. Additionally, governments can organize campaign and activities like awareness programmes for the public. Wherever they have conducted such programmes, help to emphasize this vulnerable problem and the importance of the recycle Change the form of the verb recycling show examples process. For instance, in Srilanka, the government have introduced environmental subject for children from grade 1 to grade 11 and it is a mandatory subject in their school time. As a result, it presents the knowledge about recycle system and they try to send this to their families. In conclusion, in my perspective is, government should want to work together with the public to overcome these environmental disasters. If we are able to recycle polythene, plastics, glass etc, we will have a great chance to decline land pollution. Until these sectors do not give their concern about this matt6, people do not try to save nature. Certainly, these sectors want to make efficient and effective plans and schemes to tackle with detrimental problems.