some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

Art is considered one of the most important things in the world, there are many types of art such as music. some people think that music is a good method of bringing the community of the various countries, ages and cultures to each other. In this, essay I will introduce my opinion about this issue. In most,cases I agree that music is considered a better way to aggregate people because all people like to listen to whom they loved singers and are ready to go anywhere to listen to them. when I was abroad in my country, I met with foreign folks and I knew that they went to another country to attend concert music for famous singers and through the accommodation period in that country they explored the culture, So I think from this side the music is so significant way. On the other hand, I disagree because not just music that introduces the culture, there are many types of art that are so important like making films. although the film of any country can define the historical places and great culture through an awesome method. many films have attracted people to many places to visit, therefore, music is not the only way to bring humans. finally, I think that music so an important way to define and aggregate the various cultures whereas there are many other methods it can be so better and more effective.So I think art in all types is so crucial in that issue and it should be diversity of method to become more attractive.