Although now days people are reading news through internet newspaper still remaining of value. do you agree or disagree

in this modern Era, Technology is increasing day by day and due to this some old sources like newspapers radio etc And they face a lack in the interest of individuals. every mankind has their own devices where they can gather all kinds of information about the globe sit on a chair at home or anywhere else.I believe that the newspaper we replace with these gadgets soon. To begin, the internet is very popular these days people can utilise it in an easy way everywhere There are a plethora of Open websites which are available on eight Lite news games entertainment also and it will lose the interest of reading off-line news on newspapers apart from Gittu via internet a person can find old access easily because if a thing was posted at their one time it is always accessible there Next to it the sites are updated second to second or it also sent pop-ups in the notification bar of mobile phone some other advantages of the internet which are very beneficial, first and foremost, children can also use it and also the news is available there with audio and video clips, kids make their interest in it. furthermore, if a person has to go out of the station but he also has a hobby to read newspaper in the early morning so he can easily read the reports with the help of using mobile phone IN CONCLUSION, The treatment in the use of technology will displace the off-line things in the future some studies also but it that same thing. which is not a good thing.