We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

In this tech-savvy modern world, every private and public sectors rely on computers for their everyday operations. Undoubtedly, in the near future, the technology brings many innovative solutions for the real world problems. However, excessive use of such machines lead to some consequences on human and society. To begin with, the new inventions in technology will definetly reshape the future. Imaginably, improved versions of Machine learning, Artificial Intelligence, and data processing will definetly contribute to the robotics field to build fully automated robots to assist mankind in all business sectors. For instance, the driverless vehicles can be designed and developed using such tools. Therefore, eventually, robots will assist individuals in hospitals, police departments and so on. On the other hand, apart from their postive posted outcomes, they do have some drawbacks with respect to data security and human employment. First and foremost, the hackers may remotly access your personal information and financial information stored in your computer which can be used for identity theft. For instance, recently, the China hackers hacked the personal inforamation of the leading bank manager in Nepal, and impersonated as a manager and stolen all the money online from the bank. In addition, increased number of automation leads to employment crisis as the computers replace human across many organizations. Finally, to recapitulate, One cannot deny that usage of computers has become manadatory for citizens due to their features. However, drawbacks that explained above prove that the policymakers must enhance the cybersecurity to secure the data and necessary steps to restore the jobs.