Do the advantages of having English has a global language outweigh the disadvantages? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that English is spreading as an international language. While certain individuals think that these merits outweigh the demerits. Others state that English is the only language as not many benefits. In my opinion, however, I stand on the former view and this essay explores some of the positives and the negatives using the above language. On the first hand, in today's world, when people are travelling across the global flat form for leisure, study, business or medical treatment, a common speech have more helpful and English become on top. For example, many patients have migrated to developed countries for their health issues to be corrected fast due to they can speak and able to understand two-way communication, also the messages successfully has delivered as well as more comfortable for both the parties. Furthermore, speaking in one style in foreign countries assists in the adaptation of the students or the families to the new environment without fail. For instance, it certainly allows people to make friends and it leads to understanding the culture and entering the global job market. On the other hand, English ’s growth has a negative impact on one’s culture due to its strong influence on each other, such as the popularity of western culture has rocketed worldwide. As an explanation, young adults’ interest in traditional functions or ceremonies has dropped unbelievably. A clear example of this change is local clothes. They are very fashionable and this trend demands among youngsters, as a inresulted insulted their own cultural dress has disappeared. Another negative aspect of this phenomenon is that more and more young generation have been travelling to other nations because some parents think that their children can enter the globe only if they adapt in such kind of nations by learning English, simultaneously, students further learning study information can get also majority from books or internet as vastly written by English. Therefore, this will be a fashion at the same time next generation also follows elders what they do and it has become a trend and it gives a detrimental effect to the country as local job worker's shortage. In conclusion, nonetheless, that one global expression gives excellent benefits such as communication easier and learning and adopting a new place and so, However, this English terminology’s development also gives danger to each culture’s values, as well as to the country's workforce, but it offers still more advantages than disadvantages.