Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a natural phenomenon that, has up and down in human life. Some people say it is best to accept bad position like unstable financial stages, while others argue that, we have to try for better and improve our lifestyle. This essay discusses both views and open up my opinion through the following paragraphs. Firstly, we cannot always believe or blame fate whenever something happens in our life, instead of cursing ourself and wasting the time, we need to look for the solution that helps the scenario better. For,example if I fail an exam on the first attempt, I have to attempt it again by analyzing my mistakes, rather than blaming the position. Also if we cannot recover from the worse time it may lead to some other problems like depression or, finally they may end our soul. The increasing rate of suicide is common news among Indian women, because of a lack of experience to overcome their mental frustration caused after marriage. At the same time, some position we cannot change, for instance, many people lost their job or they are forced to do an unsatisfied job, for their daily existence,during the covid time. In such,situation people have to be patient and give time to make the situation better. In another way, even though we tried our best and did not get the result, then we may console our mind that this is not for us. In a nutshell, however some bad things happening our lifelike, the death of our favourite one, we cannot change and have to accept the condition. But in many situations we can improve by trying again and again without simply blaming or accepting the bad moment.