Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own.

Many schools in the world, in decade, have been meeting interactive educational method. It might be more merits than demerits. In this,article we will discuss what kind of advantages and disadvantages we face to face. First of all modernity provide technological events that we can use a many areas. Particularly, when we think about the science, such natural sciences as biology, physic or first learning steps for between 4-7 ages, probably it can be better because of effects of the visual memory. Visually has come to the embodying, bring with more understanding knowledge. So we can say, in every division in life we are using the computers. Further, in recent years a many new occupational group is deriving like software engineering or programming. I believe the reason for, ta computer becomes widespread and artificial intelligence as well. Nonetheless, including that`s jobs and lots of them, has a good well-paid. On the other hand, in the information age no except for don`t know how to use a computer. In some way, computers are everywhere. However, it can be said as a negative impact, humanity is going to fly to splinter. We are getting used to practical, easy life not as much as we used to. Especially, using the computers in educational part, makes us lazy to reach to information. There is no value in knowledge if one can`t make an effort. That`s why it can be serious disadvantage for human beings. To sum up, unfortunately, anybody can not run out of technology. Although, we have to learn to live with it. If it can`t go far away, we have to learn to switch on positives. It seems. only optionality for us.