Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In many countries, educational systems make students who are 15 years old focus on just certain subjects, but other systems believe that students should study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. The benefits of a certain only number of subjects can limit students at the age of 15 but if they focus on a lot of subjects, they can be more successful and extend world view. I think a wide range of subjects outweighs certain subjects. Both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before concluding. 88 To begin with, the damage caused by only certain subjects varies considerably depending on both the education of fixed systems and limited information. Therefore, students ' brains can not improve hard at an early age because of systems. For instance, my cousin who has lived in Nigeria for 10 years knows many subjects less than American students. One of the biggest reasons for that situation is the quality of education programs in Nigeria. Indeed, these issues may be solved by governments or genius citizens.81 On the other hand, recent research suggests that focusing on certain objects can be detrimental for students who are 15 years old. so if we want to improve their education level, we should give a wide range of subjects until they leave school. Thus they should identify the areas they are good at and choose them.55-224 To sum up, the youth will continue to be drawn towards more developed areas in search of better education, jobs and lifestyle. However, this phenomenon will, eventually, bring prosperity to all.