You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that leisure activities for kids should be picked by parents. Others think that kids should be free to choose what they want to do in their free time. Both points are understandable enough to be discussed. On the one hand, parents should pick their young children' hobbies, as some people say, because parents know better what is good for them. Many adults can also see from the other perspective what their child does the greatest and would ask them to not abandon it so they do not lose their incredible talent. On the other hand, it is not the best decision to compel kids to like something, such as a hobby their parents gave up when they were younger. Toddlers are supposed to have a happy childhood with many great memories, it is also quite interesting to see them adore something more over other stuff. People should develop senses of freedom in their children from youth, whether it is just a choice between two meals or their leisure acitivity options. In my opinion, it is great to balance in between both opinions and let your child have the opportunity to choose from time to time, however it is always important to think rationally and be able to refuse if the child's demand exceeds the capacity of parents. In conclusion, both methods should exist in kids ' lives without giving in to either side, adults have to keep in their minds that they too were once toddlers and they all had their desires and dreams.