Plagiarism in academics has become a pressing problem in many countries today. What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, coping other works is increasing rapidly. There are numerous causes associated with it such as getting good marks, jealousy from others and boring boaring education system. Although the combating this problem is hard, there are number of solutions are also associated with it. Firstly, in this technological world, it become easier to copy and paste others work. Students can easily get information for completing thier assignments or projects. They can find the similar work on internet. For example, there are millions of sites available on google such as Chegg. This app is used to get an answer for any question. Many studnets use this app to complete their assignment by getting its monthly subscription. Secondly, the education system seems to be too boaring boarding. Their are too many scientific formulas, which are hardest to remember. Similarly, the theory in science or other subjects is also not easy to learn. For example, the theory which has the same meaning and they cannot rewrite it in their own words. There are valauable solutions available to solve the problem of plagiarism. First of all, educational authorities must be strict and add some punishment for coping others work. They can provide proper training to their students by giving rules and techniques to apply in their work. Secondly, tutors should give the information about paraphrasing the lines. For example, for making any mistake or for copy others work, there should some reduction in marks or some fine must be associated with it. In conclusion, while it is difficult to handle these hardships, there are many solutions associated with it. Students must follow the instruction and must make paraphrase before submitting their work.