Some individual act in an anti-social way, such as committing the crime. What are the causes behind such behavior? What are some solutions?

Dealing with illegal activities or anti-social actions is unavoidable in most societies, whether society or an individual can be considered the culprit. This trend can be created for some reasons, but it can be tackled by governments and families. One of the main crucial causes is that most individuals do not enjoy enough facilities to improve their talents and act upon them. This is of great importance because if one’s talents and interests are discovered and flourished, the likelihood of dealing with illegal or anti-social action will reduce since they are more likely to focus on activities that they are interested in. Another reason is living with families who are indisciplined, so children cannot well-brought-up. In other words, the situation and place where children are grown play a pivotal role in their upbringing. To illustrate, raising in a broken home, by a step-mother, or in a family where neither fathers nor mothers are qualified to teach children how to behave can be problematic. On the other hand, one of the major solutions to this problem is for governments to provide vital facilities and job opportunities for individuals. Having appropriate jobs, individuals are bound to spend most of their time working, and they may rarely find extra time to deal with anti-social actions. Another possible solution is for families to retain having children unless their qualifications become approved. If some families who lack the qualification to have children did not bear a child, the rate of delinquency could be less than today. In conclusion, the reasons for doing some anti-social actions could be the lack of proper facilities and jobs and not having wise upbringing, which can be mitigated if governments and individuals take the responsibility.