today's school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world nowadays, some people believe that financial intelligence should be taught at all educational institutes. I completely agree with this ideation and think it will lead to strengthening the economy in the future. To start with, early financial education at school would prepare younger to face the technical world later because it is one of the crucial aspects of life that takes time to develop. For instance, teachers can implement the concept of dealing with cash by using the piggy jar to start collecting coins. Later, they can teach students how to spend the collected money wisely on useful things away from irrelevant objects. Thus, create a new generation with full knowledge and well prepared to cope-up with economical issues. Furthermore, students consider teachers as their idols and always obey them. This can be helpful since teachers are considered a trusted source of information that can teach the value of fund. For example, governments should introduce a new subject that guides youngsters on how to start a business. Hopefully, starting from an early age give a chance to sucess or perhaps fail and learn a lesson from it. This, in turn, assists the youth to start their own business independently and confidently immediately after completing their education or,even better, before their graduation. To conclude, teaching wealth management from an early age at school leads consequently a new generation well equipped with the knowledge to start shortly acting positively in employment organisation to boost the growth of their country's economy eventually.