In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, technology plays a crucial role in our lives brings this idea is the reason why cars will become autonomous wherein only the passengers will be riding in the next few decades.in this essay, I will be discussing both merits and demerits of using autonomous transportation.From my point of view, the future of navigation is needed by this technology. On the one hand, there are obviously many advantages that this phenomenon brings.Obviously, people who are sleepy and drunken will be able to travel by themselves. Moreover, cars, buses and trucks will become more spacious. they can accommodate more riders as compared to the current situation. For example, a public bus in Iran can currently sit approximately 40 people, without counting the driver and helper. Although, if the driver and helper are removed, additional spaces will be provided for use. As a result, it will promote less traffic congestion because fewer buses are needed on the road for navigation. On the other hand, this type of phenomenon will have drawbacks which is one of the big disadvantages is losing some qualifications.Clearly, the hardworking drivers will be displaced.these professions, in a way, will be useless because the machines will replace them. In addition, artificial intelligence still does not have the capacity to function and think such as a human being. Consequently, they can put the lives of passengers at risk. In summary, the self-driven cars will be expanded in the near future where only passengers are riders.they can benefit not only commuters but also the environment in order to the climate will be cleaner.I strongly believe that these advantages outweigh the disadvantages.