It seems clear that obesity in today's society is to some extent due to the availability of fast food.

Nowadays, there are a number of problems around health. One of these is obesity wich seems to be increasing each day due to the unhealthy food. The government should take action to stop it. In my opinion they must put economic policies to solve this trouble. If you walk around the city you can find a fast food restaurant on each corner, they are everywhere. I think that it is possible because this type of business is cheap. Their ingredients are basics and they can control the costs. Therefore, creating a fast food restaurant is economically easy. They do not spend a lot of money in quality food so they become unhealthy food restaurants. If the government force to this establishment to pay a tax due to their bad poperties food, maybe decided to start other kind of eating place. Although I think a tax could help, it is not the only solution. Usually, the people who eat fast are workers in their break time for lunch. Our lifestyle is crucial in this situation. People run all day to go everywhere and have no time to cook at home or to go to a good restaurant to eat. This way of living has caused obstacles in our feeding. Nevertheless, fast food restaurant are not the only responsibles for obesity in our society. On the other side of the coin, there are bad food products such as sweets, chips, industrial bakery, etc, that we can find it in the market and this is part of the problem too. In conclusion, putting a tax on fast food could be a good start, but other types of food should also have it.