In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, technology plays a crucial role in our lives. This is the reason why the navigations will be automated wherein only the passengers will be riding.In this essay, I will be discussing both merits and demerits of using autonomous transportation.From my point of view, the benefits of driverless are higher than the drawbacks. On the one hand, this is obvious, people who are sleepy and drunken will be able to travel by themselves safely. Moreover, cars, buses and trucks will be more spacious.they can accommodate more riders as compared to the current situation. For example, a public bus in Iran can currently sit approximately 40 people, without counting the driver and helper. Although, if the driver and helper are removed, additional spaces will be provided for use. As a result, it will promote less traffic congestion because fewer buses are needed on the road to transport. On the other hand, there are adverse effects that this type of phenomenon brings.Obviously, the hardworking drivers will be displaced.these professions, in a way, will be ruined because the machines will replace them. In addition, artificial intelligence still does not have the capacity to function and think such as a human being. Consequently, It can put the lives of passengers at risk. In summary, it is predicted that all vehicles will become driverless in future where only passengers are riders.they can benefit not only commuters but also the climate will be cleaner.I strongly believe that these advantages outweigh the disadvantages.