some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matter(such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their wishes. other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

Few individuals trust that providing the freedom to children to make decisions for themselves on daily- life chores and as a consequence of this relaxation our society altered into a selfish one while on the other hand, some folks agree with the notion that it is extremely crucial that the factors affecting offsprings mind are to be made by them. This essay below contains arguments in the favour of my stance and also endorses the viewpoint of those who hold the other view. First of all, it is the perception of some living souls that giving extra freedom to young ones has contained numerous detriments like nowadays majority of public tend to think for themselves only and they demolish the base of mankind which states that we have to assist our neighbours in their difficult times. Moreover, with the advancement of the era, folks merely have a sense of politeness towards the needy,poor and orphans. As a result, the nation finds itself in an environment that resemblance to the jungle where everyone is giving attention to their members. For instance, take the example of Africa where an abundance of countries are in a state of pity owing to the fact that, their neighbour countries don't look after these nations when they are spending life in hard times. Thus it is crystal clear from the above discussion that if we don't provide necessary assistance to our surroundings then this approach has multiple demerits. Secondly, the advocates of the idea, that freeing children towards all matters which would perhaps not only disturb their minds but also their daily life tasks believe,that this initiative is very important because this will lead to nourishing their brains,thoughts and opinions too.Apart from that, incoming life challenges they would be able to show enough confidence while making tough decisions. Furthermore, this initiative transfers children into sensible adults in a very quick span. For example, youngsters in England are free to choose their educational path,career and marital life status and as consequence authorities have seen a major uplift in the success ratio of individuals. Hence it is proved from the above details that freedom plays a crucial role in the development of folks. As far as my humble opinion is concerned, my perception goes with the latter approach which is described briefly in the above paragraph because it is supremely beneficial for both the mental health and physical health of youngsters to avoid too many restrictions in their personal life.So that's why I am supporting this view. To conclude, both opinions are correct in opposing children to make decisions and allowing them to decide what to do about their matters.