Subjects like arts, music and drama are more important than other subjects and therefore should be given more time in the calendar. Do you agree or disagree?

A question central to today's learning subjects debate is that, art fields like music and drama have a significant effect, rather than other subjects like mathematics or chemistry. Some individuals including meyself believe art related subjects should be credit more, because of the various resons thath will be explained in forthcoming paragraphs. to begin, one the major advantage of detecting more attention on art field is that, it can benefit us better, because it need less time and effort to learn. Firstly, art subjects like musics or drawing could be learned in short period of time as they are easy to learn and in some cases even joyfull joyfully. This means, as they do not contain complex stuctures like mathematic to follow and they contain easy steps to learn, so they are easier; therefore, they tend to be learned faster. to resume with, in the art field making money is simpler. As in my mind selling a peace of art like a song or a drawing could provide us with a higher amount of financial profit rather than working as a clreck click clock with the mathmatic mathematical skill. For instance, today artistes are able to work as a freelancer and make money whenever and wherever they want with less effort taken and high financial profit taken. But on the other hand, a person who deticate his time in chemistey should work for many longer hours with a low payed sallary. All in all, there are slight defferences between the variable subjects and fields like art have much worth to get learned and spend time on them rather than alternative subjects such as mathematics.