Some people think that the government is wasting money on arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

A question central to today's government debates is whether it is better if authorities spend financial aid on other fields rather than art and related areas. I firmly agree with this notion as investing in the arts is not necessary for countries ' improvement and this sort of investment is temporary. Firstly, even though art is popular nowadays, investing in them may be an unnecessary action by the countries around the globe, especially if those are undeveloped ones. This means, that when there are poor citizens in a country to take care of, there is a contraction in the country spends' most of its earnings on developing museums or other art -related areas. For instance, Brazil owns one of the world's biggest art museums, but also the country has a high rank of poverty among other world countries. Therefore, it is more logical if nations try to solve important issues such as poverty primarily. secondly, history already provided us with information that how art related investments and oldens nations' efforts totally vanished. In my mind investment in art means a not adorable investment because it is possible that the definition which today we named art some years later, would be a piece of paper and even that peace could vanish with ease during war or natural disasters. For instance, many art effects and art -related objects such as paintings and sculptures have been stolen by other countries from my country which earlier authorities spend an enormous amount of money on them. All in all, there is a belief that countries have to spend somewhere else rather than art which is totally agree with this notion as clearly the adorableness of art and unnecessary ness of are some of the major drawbacks in my mind.