using animals to test the safety of cosmetic or drugs used for medical reasons is never acceptable. To what extent do you agree with this statement.

Recently, the phenomenon of testing drugs and some cosmetics by animals to find out the safety of using them has sparked a heated debate. While it seems necessary to use the help of other creatures, it is not fair to do this. I, Likewise many people, think it should be limited. Through this essay, I will discuss both aspects. However, the medicines and many types of sanitary stuff made of some chemical goods that have unknown side effects, testing these products on brutes is insurmountable to reveal the demerits. By the law, if a new help dependent commodity prepares to be sold, it should be passed some well-being stages and one of the essential ones is the alive test. Undoubtedly, the priority is not folks in comparison between humans and animals. As a vivid example, most skin creams in which used by women in everyday life have the same story. On the other hand, it is not fair to abuse animals in order to test the poor articles. They have their own life and should not be harmed by abusing drugs. There are some alternatives to this. As a tangible instance, some medicines could be tested in the laboratory instead of living tests. Although these tasks might be more expensive, it has their worth. In addition, new technologies such as artificial intelligence could simulate the effects of this merchandise and replace them with the traditional ones. To conclude, while there are lots of merits duo to the live test for medical and cosmetic products, it could be limited by some new technologies such as AI or laboratory tests to save brutes.