It is believed that women are more suited to child rearing than men. What is your opinion?

Parenting is vital for both women and men. However, it is true that women are more good at upbringing the child than men. I completely agree with this notion and this essay will elaborate on the same. To begin with, women are the first instructors of toddlers. First and foremost, the mother is closer to the child than the father because the father always busy with work and outside while the mother is staying at home and taking care of the child. For example, children are afraid of talking to their father instead of speaking to their mother because they think that their mother can understand their feeling and can discuss their life problems. If a child is crying for no reason at that time women know how to handle it but men are less patient with this type of situation. Secondly, women can do multi work than men. To elaborate further, nowadays, both men and women have to work to cover all of their expenses, however, women can work at the office consequently they can manage their children's education and health. Moreover, women devoted their time to their children's life. The child is the priority of their mother and they consider how to protect their child. In conclusion, although the parent is pivotal in a child's life, women are more suitable for nurturing the child. I believe that mother has good quality in taking care of their child as they can not only tolerate their child, more patient, and multitasker than men.