Open plan offices offer a better working environment for staff than a normal office. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, there are arguments that the open area offices bid the source of advanced working environment, in comparison with the classic ones. The significant shift in the ideology of offices already has begun, as classic ones has been in place for too long. I totally agree with this and in this essay I am going to present two, of a vast number, examples why. It cannot be denied, that there is a raising amount of the open plan offices in present white-collar occupations. Linked to this, the University of Cambridge recently published an evidence-based paper which argues, that open area offices enhance the productivity of employees by a remarkable 15%. There are several reasons why it has been happing. For instance, alternative officing significantly accelerates the way of communication between company members. To elaborate this further, they don´t have to make calls or waste time with emails, as they can make just a few steps to another desk a tackle their issues with a particular colleague immediately. Focusing on the other advantages, open spacious offices, without walls, are undoubtedly the source of a friendlier atmosphere, on account individuals are not closed in small offices, which may easily lead to depression or anxiety. Moreover, this fact might be the reason why the staff feels less stressed or even as among their friends. In connection with this, a better mental state may further promote the efficiency of staff. To conclude, from the aforementioned examples, open, spacious offices may provide a better environment for employees, which subsequently may increase their productivity and avoid some particular health issues.