People nowadays tend to have children at older age. Do the advantages outweigh of the disadvantages?

These days, most married couples have a tendency to give birth to offspring at an older phase of life. This trend can avail little more time for the parents to make necessary arrangements for the newborn. Also, it might result in incapability to reproduce. This essay will discuss both the gains and losses of giving birth at a later age. Firstly, becoming parents at the elder stage has the privilege of having extra span to provide abundance to their coming child. In the current situation where there is a constant rise in the costs and education, it is very hard to think about having a kid. From 25 to 30 period of soul, the public struggles for their career and settlement with a good amount of earnings. For instance, a student who just passed out with his doctorate degree at the year of 29 and gets married at the youth of 31 has very little time to settle in his career and go for family planning. Thus, few parents are inclined towards having a juvenile after 35 life span of maturity and can give a better environment to the born minor. Conversely, this could also cause health issues to reproduce after 32 years of lifetime. Growth after the thirties requires taking care of the body as it becomes weak as compared to the below thirty years period. In this case, it could lead to weak reproduction strength in a person. To prove this, there are a lot of IVF and test tube baby centres available for such married couples. Therefore, it is advised by the senior citizens in society to have a youngster soon after the wedding to avoid such fitness problems later. In conclusion, babymaking at above 32 years of duration has both merits and demerits. However, giving birth to the baby at youth surely surpasses the possibility of abnormal well-being in reproduction.