Some people think that international news is more important than local news. Others argue that local news is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These day people place a premium on news. While some people argue that world news is important, other think that local news has more impacts. In my view our country news has had more effects on our life. To advance a convincing theory I could deal with, the compelling reason of why each country news is more important. The first thing I should mention is, its effects on our lives. For instance, if a new rule is put, everything will change. So as to obey that rule you must be aware of every single report that is said in newspapers and etcetera. On top of that, on the grounds that we know what is going to happened in our country, it will help us to plan for future and have better vision of the place we live in. another feature which I should mention most of the word topics is not related to us. By knowing them we just have wasted our time and make our mind tired as a result we have less energy for doing our work. Although knowing world information are not that important, sometimes, some news will have a knock-on-effect on our life-style or even they have dire consequences. The ones that are related is very important for us. So we must follow those selected news. To conclude, even that world news that are related to us, will be said in our local news so there is no need to follow them. Don’t lose your time following nonessential topics.