Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is indubitable that most people are inclined to choose the clothing they enjoy all the time. Some individuals regard the choice of clothes as a key to understanding one person's culture and character. However, I am of the opinion that attire is available to expose the culture, not the personality of humankind. Individuals' dressing is conducive to telling their civilization. For example, the traditional clothes aborigines wear to show their social status, ethnic identity, and their aesthetics. Additionally, during the carnival in Italy, we can see many people dressing up in brilliant clothes and masks celebrating such an annual festival. Their clothing actually contains a profound history. And the headscarf most females from Muslim countries wear to cover their faces stands for the spirits of religion. Therefore, I agree that the sorts of clothes people choose enable us to know various cultures. Conversely, I think one person's character cannot be assessed by his clothes. For instance, if we go on duty for the first time, we always dress formally in order to impress others and show our professionalism. But that may not be the absolute way to understand whether one person is passionate, positive, and hard-working on the work. In other words, if we want to comprehend the real character of people, we are supposed to get along with them for a long time to be aware of their personality. To sum up, it is a phenomenon that everyone can select their favourite kind of clothes in such a diverse world. In spite of some people insisting that the attire enables us to realize both the culture and character of people, I merely agree on the clothing that presents the culture of humanity. Most importantly, we should respect each other instead of judging people according to their choice of clothing