The government should spend more money on railways rather than roads. To what extend do you agree?

In this contemporary world, traffic jam is the major brutal issue around the world wherever people who travel to their workplaces or other destinations, unfortunately, they have to face traffic congestions in their busy routines. Moreover, governments in every nation have attempted to get proper plans and schemes and people believe that these sectors should want to spend money to construct railway systems rather than other transport methods. This essay will focus on this statement and eventually, I will elaborate on my opinion too. To begin with, railway transport act as an environmental friendly rather than cars, motorcycle and so on. Further, when people have availability to this transportation, increasingly are able to use compared with private vehicles as they have space to move particular destinations without facing traffic congestions on the road. For example, 5 years ago China had constructed railway subways to mitigate traffic jams and as well as reduce the carbon emissions by private vehicles. Consequently, this transport has considerable advantages such as can be able to save time and money, also assists to create healthy atmosphere around the community. Furthermore, railways are definitely want to built Change the form of the verb build show examples because it assists to move with a large capacity of passengers and commodities. For instance, Japan had implemented railway tracks along with major business market cities to transport manufactured products through these cities. Therefore, it attains to reduce use of number of vehicles and passengers willing to travel by train because they get more comfortability. In conclusion, from my perspective, I completely agree that government should want to use money for develop railways because it has many advantages to the public and keep healthy environment around us. If we concern about this brutal matter, have a chance to overcome traffic and pollutions in the globe.