Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve search situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, one part of society preferred to deal with tough work and low employment. Others believe that finding a solution would make some change that will let them have a better life. This essay will debate both points of view including my own belief by giving Thailand's situation these days. To begin with, many people discover that we have fewer choices of occupation as less flow of financial. Therefore, vacancies have been decreased in the long term. Furthermore, new graduates who want to apply for a job have more competition and pressure to get an offer. For example, PTT –which is a famous petrol company, has a high wage that attracts plenty of mankind. On the other hand, the government might be the cause of dropped in citizens' life security. By, this I mean that the financial flow will be stuck if they cannot control the spending of tax. Moreover, nowadays, many adolescents protest dictatorship government that destroy a lot of people's life. In addition, strikes would make an impact on the country's financial flow. In my opinion, I strongly believe that we should use our voice to let the world know in return for the human rights of freedom of speech. Thailand's government ruined many people's dreams and future, so it is time to have some movement even if it is a small voice. In conclusion, some individuals might have a hard life with minimum jobs. Some trust that they will have a better future if they have a productive and voting government. Although, it appears that more and more problems are caused by a dictatorship which needs to be eliminated immediately.