Nowadays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Currently, lots of adults want to be self-employed instead of working for a company or organisation. There are various reasons to run own' business. In my point of view, it is better to work for a particular organisation in comparison with, being self-employed. Firstly, the pivotal reason is the salary that they got from a company is really low. Because of this poor salary, they cannot lead their standard lives. For example, the minimum payment in Thailand is 15000 bases in a month. As a result, after completing their graduation, they do not want to get jobs from different companies. Moreover, they want to start their own businesses. Secondly, adults can not cope with the awful behaviours of their managers and colleagues. As a consequence, they quit their job and decide to run their own employment. However, if anyone wants to be self-employed, they need to handle many hurdles by themselves. For instance, if they encounter any problems, they need to find out the solutions by themselves. In addition, if folk do not make a profit from their businesses, they need to pay off the landers all the money that they borrow to start it because the owner is responsible for all the debts. In addition, in case of an emergency like if the owner is sick, it might be difficult to find someone to do his urgent work. In conclusion, there are both positive and negative sides to being self-employed. According to my opinion, it is better to work for a company rather than to be self-employed which I tried to explain above.