All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

Equality among citizens should be guaranteed by a country, especially in the education and medical care area. There is no shortage of a debate on whether the government should spend money on all educational and healthcare-related services but I completely agree with the statement. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. Firstly, government spending should be equally divided among the citizens. For instance, there are several types of options on how to utilize the budget, such as developing rural areas and enforcing the national army. However, in general, the vast majority of source of the national income comes from tax which is imposed on the citizens, so the income should be utilized in order to assure people that they can get a fundamental service. Hence, a national authority is ought to provide a learning opportunity and health-related service for free so that even the poor is able to get a necessary treatment. Secondly, the more people are well-educated and in a good shape, the more benefits a country can gain from a growing economy. For example, if most people have a chance to get a high-quality education and healthcare service, it is likely that they can get a high-payed job after graduating from the university, compared with those who only have a school degree due to financial problems. As the government's grant helps people to study and keep healthy, the economy flourishes by maintaining competent workforces. In conclusion, providing a right to get an education and health-related services for nothing serves well for not only the citizens but also the country. To summarize, the country has to support people to get a necessary education and medical treatment by means of financial aid, so that the national income will be spent appropriately and the country's economy grows in a long run. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of free education and well-being management is always suggestible. After a thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that the positive effects of the government spending on education and healthcare will always be greater than the adverse effects, and because of this, I believe that education and healthcare service should be totally covered by the national budget.