Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Knowledge probably is one of the best value things that was created by humankind. It's important that the best period of time to learn is when we are young, especially in childhood. Some people may trust that it's better for children to stay at home to develop, and some individuals reckon that the baby should go to school necessarily. To me, each opinion possibly has its own benefits. Studying at home might help students more confident and open up their personalities; on the other hand, children can be able to make new friends and meet the teachers who are training to teach children effectively. From my point of view, I will identify the advantages of each in the two paragraphs below. Firstly, It's possible that children might gain confidence when they learn at home because the parents probably become their teachers; Therefore, Childs doesn't feel nervous about their mistakes. Moreover, Kids may speak up frequently about their feelings, so parents probably have more chances to know more about their children's personalities. For instance, If children like music class more than Math, they can talk to their parents; as a result, parents possibly help their baby grow up on the right track. On the contrary, It's considered to study at school that is the best way of development. The children may be more sociable and improve their skills rapidly because they might meet new friends. Moreover, they are taught by teachers who are professionals in teaching, so kids may gain the basic knowledge quickly. For example, Childs possibly have the ability to do Math effectively. To conclude, It's without a doubt that each option has its own advantages. Children might tend to show up their thoughts and feelings when they study at home, and they may be more friendly and get more knowledge effectively. In my perspective, we should apply to teach children both methods to help kids develop in the perfect way.