In the future, more people will choose to go holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Recent predictions state that many people will prefer to visit their home country on vacations instead of travelling to foreign countries. In my view, I totally agree with this statement because there are many reasons such as the coronavirus pandemic, economic downturns as well as global insecurity. To begin with, the coronavirus pandemic causes many citizens to travel to their own nations rather than go abroad. As an Illustration, due to this, pandemic there are many restrictions, and travel bans made by the government for trips to many countries. For, instance before the, pandemic many Indians love to go to the United States for celebrating their Christmas holidays. However, since the pandemic is not finally resolved, no tourist would prefer to go by putting their lives endangered. Another reason is economic downturns. Many countries suffer economic crises due to various problems which lead to a decrease in the wealth of the nation. To illustrate this, China's government encourage their citizens to travel to their own country instead of visiting foreign countries because it helps them for the recreation of china. In addition to this many people would prefer the safety of their own country rather than uncertainty in a foreign country. Finally, global insecurity is one of the important reasons why people are choosing to travel to their own country. What I mean is that a number of cases found including kidnapping, robbery, slavery and killing are becoming global concerns. For, example 8 Asians dead bodies were found when they are going to visit a beauty spa in Atlanta, Georgia. In detail, with more people dying due to insecure environments found in other nations seeking holidays abroad will change their minds. In conclusion, I believe that people will prefer their own country instead of abroad. It is because of the due effects of coronavirus, its impact on the world economies and the rising insecurity in many countries of the world.