Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Animals and plans have always played a crucial role in our lives. Accordingly, there is an idea asserting that the main obstacles with the environment section are the lack of some creatures,whereas others who argue that there are more vital environmental issues. From my point of view, there are other serious environmental problems and in this,e, essayI essays essay I will write about it. First and most important environmental issue is air pollution in fact it is the biggest issue we have witnessed. This is because as every individual knows in this era the industrial activities and gas emission of cars have widely influenced the nature.The higher pollution, the less fresh air to breath. While the number of daily commuters in mega cities are rising, the air we breath gets more polluted can endanger our health,and cause diseases like Asma or heart attack. N fact air pollution has a straight relationship with our health. Moreover, water contamination is the second issue. It is crystal clear that the water is our basic need, and if no clean water is available, humans will be in danger of extinction. For instance, the polluted water with industrial ingridents can affect not only brain but also heart; thus due to mentioned reasons I am convinced that air pollution and water contamination are the biggest environmental issue. On the other hand, it is believed that loss of some species or plants are the main obatacles obstacle, because if they do not exist, it can influence ecosystem and wild cycle. Needless to say that various creatures are in a cycle named wild cycle. A situation in which each of these creatures extinct, all other parts of the cycle will be influenced for instance, if bees come in distinct, the whole world will be demolished by less than 3 years. As a result of this knowledge, extinction of some animals considered as the most important issue. To conclude, although it is assumed that endangered animal and plants is the first important issue, because it can affect the wild cycle, I am convinced that there are vital obstacles like air pollution and water contamination as they can both affect our body,so put us in extinction danger.