Some people think that all young people should do voluntary work in their community. Do you agree?

It is generally acknowledged that doing voluntary tasks is necessary for the whole young adults in their neighbourhood. It can not only benefit both the individual and society as a whole. From my point of view, I totally agree with the opinion. Doing non-paid endeavours can teach teenagers new skills. In the process of helping others, they can learn a lot of useful knowledge, and get relevant industry experience in order to face challenges and overcome difficulties. What’s more, they can gain experience in working as a team and improve their teamwork spirits. Doing voluntary jobs cultivates the virtue of selfless giving and the quality of selfless giving. In the growth of young people, the requirements of the standard are “Moral, intellectual, physical, art and labour all-round development”, of which the is Moral. Only by cultivating good moral character from an early age can one grow up healthily and become a useful person to the society. In conclusion, Doing volunteer tasks can help young adults learn more knowledge, and improve the ability of individuals to serve the whole society