The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer.

As you know, humans are starting the 21st century and In my,opinion in this, century a lot of things can change because technology is improving every time for an easier life. All the day scientists attempt to provide and invent new things, for example: high-quality the smart cars or houses or buildings, bridges, ways, smartphones or even faster aeroplanes and training for citizens and they have a lot of plans for growing up knowledge by spending more day for exploring and research about new methods and I believe do not stop developing scientist never date. On other hand, the government has entirely tried to make the best place for R&D and they have been spending a lot of money on this subject. since the beginning of the 20th century and also some people fully used to discover new facilities for making a better life for folk, However I suppose in the 21st- century human will lives better because all people such as power and nation want to make the future good for children and nobody recline of this topic because it is must essential for everybody. in conclusion,if we want to help have a better future, we should attempt to make that by spending more money and age and in my view, the 21st century might be the best for us with change and grow up Science.