hese days some people spend a lot of money on tickets to go to sporting or events. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, most of the people have many ways to watch their favourite games, such as watching the lives stream from the internet at their home or sitting beside the court to watch the lives game by themselves. I personally think this is a positive development in the sports business, and the following paragraphs will be examined the supportive reasons from my view in detail. People have many ways to watch their favourite games, and watching their games besides the field is one of their dreams too. Some people spend their savings money to buy a ticket for only one lives game. Moreover, income from selling the tickets can be used to improve the sports business, such as renovating the stadiums or rewarding the players who have good performance. In addition, all of the tickets that had been sold had to pay the tax to the government. That means the cities have been developed for another step not only the sports business has been improved. In conclusion, the money that people spend on lives sports tickets has benefits to developing of the sports business and others. The main reasons are directly improving sports business, and can improve the cities are the team or sports events located.